Agriculture in the Classroom

Teacher Driver Award

Nominations for 2019 are now closed. Thank you for your nominations.

Every year we like to recognize an exceptional teacher by awarding him or her with our Teacher Driver Award.

The selected Teacher Driver recipient will be awarded at AITC-M's annual general meeting on April 3rd, 2019.


Congratulations to our 2018 Teacher Driver Recipient, Linda Baines from Polson School in Winnipeg.